Local: (541) 336-3103

TOLEDO FLORIST & GIFTS

(541) 336-3103

FLOWERS AND GIFT BASKETS FOR ALL OCCASIONS
525 NW Bay Blvd. Toledo, OR 97391    Local: (541) 336-3103
Customer Reviews
TOLEDO FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Toledo, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (73 reviews)
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Absolutely wonderful. The flowers were beautiful and the company was a pleasure to work with.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

very nice
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flawless. Toledo florists are the best I've found on the coast. Thanks for the great service.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful large arrangement with a lovely combination of flowers and greenery to compliment. Left on my front porch for a wonderful birthday gift!
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

You were awesome my mom really loved the beautiful arrangement. And your website was really simple to use Thank you much
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great service & family sent picture of beautiful flowers this afternoon.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The best!! beautiful flowers makes my wife smile every time
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Always pleasant transactions, easy to use website and arrangements have always been satisfactory.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Lovely flowers! Arranged with thought and care. Very pleased, thank you!
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement was done so beautifully and the delivery person, very friendly.
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with your service, I ordered on-line and followed up with a phone call both experiences were satisfactory. My family said they received the flowers. Thank You.
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I heard back from the recipient that the flowers were delivered in a timely manner and were lovely. I appreciated the helpful and prompt service. Thanks.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

GOOD JOB! WE ARE PLEASED!
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I am very pleased with the service. On time delivery.
Date: Apr 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

We are very pleased with the service. Everyone has commented on how beautiful the flowers are & how good they smell. We were all very pleased to receive the flowers and they are a pleasant addition to the office. Thank you Kim.
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

very good job. Effortless on my part. And this was for my cousin's Funeral that i hadn't seen in 35 years....Thank You
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

We have ordered flowers from Toledo Florist on many occasions for our mother in Newport. The arrangements have been complete sucesses, and delivered promptly, in good condition. We have no reservations about this vendor and look forward to many more years of enjoyment.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

awesome! They did a great job with everything! Flowers still look great and some are still opening after 2 weeks! Will definitely use them again!
Date: Dec 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great Service, my daughter even made a mistake on the address and they called me and got the correction. Thanks
Date: Oct 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

i received the bouquet on saturday. by tuesday some of the flowers were already fading...=(( it was a lovely arrangement.
Date: Oct 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were beautiful and the service was excellent.
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

The person we ordered them for said she loved them so we are happy with the service. Thank you.
Date: Aug 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

The plant and gift were delivered a day early.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for your winning first class arrangements and service!! The option of added gifts are also appreciated. You are a blessing!
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I am very pleased with the service I received with the order I placed and the recipient of the bouquet was very pleased as well. She sent me a picture of the flowers and they were beautiful! I just got an E-mail from her again last night and she said they still look as good as when she got them. I'll be using your services again for sure!
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful flowers and excellent service.
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

There easy to use, I total recommend them to anyone, I'll always use them.
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful and opened up into such an amazing bouquet. Thanks Kim!!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Kim...another gorgeous arrangement! The Orchids are GORGEOUS!
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I received a beautiful,very healthy plant from you thanks! Patty
Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

I live in Nebraska and have family in Toledo, I like how they e-mail you to make sure you've spelled everything right. I like how helpful they are also. I total give then 5 stars.
Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Dec 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Mom was so pleased with the fabulous arrangement. She said it was over and above beautiful!!
Date: Nov 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

My friend loved the flowers said they were beautiful. Great service.
Date: Aug 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Toledo Florist and Gifts did a wonderful job providing flowers for our wedding. From arrangements to my personal bouquet, the flowers were perfect. Great customer service too~ Really pleased with their service, and highly recommended!
Date: Jul 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

What a great resource! You can call and tell them how much you want to spend, where you want it delivered and it is perfect! They are experts at flower arrangements! A nice service for a last minute gift.
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The service, the response and the personal-nature of your interactions were all a 10 (or in this case a 5 :)
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AK

I ordered a live plant for my mother-in-law online. I'm never really sure how that will go - ordering flowers off the Internet - but she called my husband and RAVED about the potted plant she received. Toledo Florist added a special extra touch - a little ceramic snail - that she just adored (she's one of those folks who will buy the Red Rose tea for those little figurines). I also love that this florist will send you an email telling you when the flowers/plant has been delivered - so you're not like, "OK - have they received them yet? How about now?" Very, very good customer service with a very nice product. I will definitely use this florist again.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful flowers!
Date: May 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I couldn't be happier with the service from Toledo Florist & Gifts. The communication by phone and eMail kept me assured my order was produced and delivered to my expectations. My recipient was thrilled with the flowers, and I was thrilled with excellent service.
Date: Apr 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great Job!!! The flowers are beautiful.
Date: Mar 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

The plant arrived when requested for delivery. The plant was healthy with plenty of blooms with nice color and the recipient was very pleased. A pleasant experience!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

My parents loved it and it looked gorgeous in the photo my Mom took. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My Mom thought the flowers were fantastic, and ordering them was extremely easy. They were delivered as promised. Great service, I will use the shop again!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The orchid bouquet that was delivered for Valentines Day was absolutely GORGEOUS!!! Very unique in its presentation and absolutely perfect in every way....LOVE it!
Date: Nov 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thanks for another great job. Julie was delighted with the arrangement you made for her. Hope you got in on some of the other six floral deliveries she got that day!
Date: Oct 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Last week I had a special birthday and was spoiled with flower deliveries. I received 3 bouquets and one decorated plant & birthday cake delivery. 2 of the 3 bouquets were beautiful, are holding up amazingly after a full week. The third bouquet didn't even look like it came from the same place. It had no general color theme, a little bit of everything, and the red & white roses have never opened up (like they weren't fresh). The arrangment gave me the idea they used a stems of this and that they had available in the shop. The other two arrangements were beautifully color-coordinated. Left me a little baffled, and felt like the sender didn't get the same quality as the others. I was tempted to rate this as a 3, but the other deliveries were very nice.
Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Staff went far above expectations to assure gift (plant & balloons) was everything I wanted for the recipient. I will definitely do business with Toledo Florist & Gifts in the future.
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jan 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers delivered to me made my whole day! They were absolutely beautiful and sent as a just because. It was a great way to add a smile! Thanks.
Date: Oct 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

The person I sent the flowers to called to thank me and she said they were still as beautiful as the day they were delivered which was 6 days before.
Date: Oct 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I got such amazing feedback on the flower arrangement. They were beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

These flowers were ordered on-line. I assume they were beautiful but I never saw them personally. I appreciated the email saying they had been delivered. I will definitely use this florist again.
Date: Sep 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

Kyle and I got married in June 2007, during the first relocation of the shop. I had no clue of what I wanted for our arrangements, only that we wanted to stick with Red and White... what ever that may be. Everything turned out beautifully! I am still so impressed, with the flowers and the amazing service we recieved with them! Delivery was perfect, Kim even made sure that the right flowers went to the right parties. What an excellent decision we made staying local! Thank you Kim, for everything! I couldn't have asked for more!
Date: Jul 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

What an adorable store! While I'm not much of a cut flower purchaser, there are so many cute gift ideas. I always enjoy shopping here and especially love the friendly, home-town service. Thank you for a great little store!
Date: Jul 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

I find this store very charming and the place to get that "little something". Even though this is a flower shop the store carries wonderful gifts for everyone. My husband was thrilled with the garden lady bug I got for him.
Date: Jul 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

Kim at Toledo Florist gives great hometown service and does beautiful flower arrangement for a reasonable price. She stocks locally made items for unique gifts. I wholeheartedly recommend Toledo Florist and Gifts.
Date: Jul 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great customer service and willingness to go a little extra to make what you order special, be it a bouquet or those perfect details for a corsage. Also, helpful in a pinch, when something is needed 'quick'! The gift selection is also great--lots of fun to browse and buy! :)
Date: Jul 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have used Toledo Florist & Gifts many times and have been more than satisfied with each delivery. The recipients are always delighted and ask who I used in each case. There is also a wide range of gifts fitting for any age, any gender, that are sure to please!
Date: Apr 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very pleasant and friendly. Even offered to pick something up at the store to make a little boy very happy on his birthday(cookies for his class). Thank you, Thank you and Thank you for such a great florist and friendly customer service.
Date: Mar 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

I am very pleased with the service. The flowers arrived on time, they were beautiful and they still looked good on March 9, 10 days after the receipient reveived them. I will order from Toledo Florist in the future. Thank you.
Date: Mar 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

I
Date: Dec 02, 2008
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were delivered as ordered. The recipient expressed satisfaction. I am satisfied. I do think however that more attempts should be made to encourage giving live plants. His statement was that they had 40 vases of cut flowers to wither and die but only one live plant that they plan to outplant this spring.
Flower Delivery To Toledo, OR
See Delivery Areas